Executive Officers


Executive Officers 2020-2021

Co-Presidents:  Stephen Aronowitz and Mitchell Stein

Co-Treasurers:  Irwin Wolf and Neville Grusd

Secretary: Debbie Sosman

Vice-President of Fund Raising:  Lois Wirtheim

Co-Vice-Presidents of Ritual:  Charles Wayne and Mark Hoffer

Co-Vice-Presidents of House:  Paul Stein and Marc Figelman

Vice-President of Membership:  Karen Popowsky






Comments are closed.